Tun Sie es den internationalen Modeprofis gleich und verlängern Sie Ihre Beine optisch auf Model-Länge – mit 15 klugen Styling-Tricks

2016 Copa Libertadores Femenina

admin, · Kategorien: Allgemein

The 2016 Copa Libertadores Femenina was the eighth edition of the Copa Libertadores Femenina, South America’s premier women’s club football tournament organized by CONMEBOL.

The tournament was played in Uruguay from 6 to 20 December 2016.

In the first final without a team from Brazil, Paraguayan team Sportivo Limpeño won their first title against Estudiantes de Guárico from Venezuela.

The competition was contested by 12 teams: the champions of all ten CONMEBOL associations are given one entry, additionally the title holders re-enter and the host association qualifies one more team. The qualifying competitions of each association usually end late in the year (September to December). The Colombian tournament finished last, in fact only a week after the final draw was made. With Generaciones Palmiranas qualifying from Colombia it is the first time the Copa Libertadores is held without Formas Íntimas, who were the only team from that country to have played in all previous editions.

Matches were played in the Estadio Charrúa in Montevideo and the Estadio Profesor Alberto Suppici in Colonia del Sacramento.

One referee plus two assistant referees were announced from every association to officiate the matches.

There are no format changes to the previous seasons. The teams are drawn into three groups of four, where each group is played on a round-robin basis. The winners of each group and the best runner-up advance to the semifinals, which are played on a single-elimination basis, with the following matchups:

The semifinal winners and losers play in the final and third place match respectively.

The draw of the tournament was held on 16 November 2016, 19:30 UTC−3, at the headquarters of the Uruguayan Football Association. The 12 teams were drawn into three groups of four containing one team from each of the four seeding pots. The host teams Colon and Nacional and the title holder Ferroviaria were seeded to Group A, B and C respectively. The other teams were seeded based on the results of their association in the 2015 Copa Libertadores Femenina.

The teams are ranked according to points (3 points for a win, 1 point for a draw, 0 points for a loss). If tied on points, tiebreakers would be applied in the following order (Regulations Article 17.1):

All times UYT (UTC−3).

Colón advanced to the knock-out stage as best runner-up. It’s the first time in the competition history that a team from Uruguay advanced from the group stage.

Both last year’s finalists Ferroviária and Colo Colo met in Group C. Both failed to advance as Estudiantes de Guárico won the group with just 2 goals scored.

Colón already secured best runner-up spot.

If tied after regulation time, extra time is not played, and the penalty shoot-out is used to determine the winner (Regulations Article 17.4).

For the first time no team from Brazil reached the final.


Each participating team receives US$10,000, with prize money given to the top four teams.

Puma Fußballschuhe Steckdose | Kelme Outlet

MCM Rucksack | Kelme | maje dresses outlet| maje dresses for sale

kelme paul frank outlet new balance outlet bogner outlet le coq sportif outlet schlanke straffe Beine Overknee-Stiefeln